The client user will be limited to only be able to edit the splash page(s) that are currently assigned/active for a hotspot IF you limit their permissions to particular hotspot(s). This is by design for cases that there are multiple hotspots for a client and multiple client users that should have limited access to make changes: ie: Franchisee owns 10 locations under the same client account. He/she wants to give access to make splash page changes to each of their 10 individual store managers, but they should only have access to edit the splash page associated with their hotspot location. By adding hotspot limits in the client user permissions, they will only be able to edit splash pages that are currently assigned to hotspots that they have permission to manage. If you want the client user to have edit rights for all of the splash pages, then remove the hotspot limits.
Updated on May 8, 2020
Was this article helpful?
Can't find the answer you're looking for? Don't worry we're here to help!CONTACT SUPPORT